Sunday, 26 May 2013

Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull - Live It Up - Music Video

Not really a fan of Jlo's new single but it might grow on me.

Emeli Sandé - Crazy In Love - Audio

Emeli Sandé covers Beyonce's 'Crazy In Love' for The Great Gatsby soundtrack.

Bang, Bang - - Music Video

New single from

The Tea Chronicles - Charlieissocoollike

Brand new short film from Charlie McDonnell. The Tea Chronicles is a short psychological horror comedy film about tea, written and directed by Charlie McDonnell and Khyan Mansley.

Maroon 5 - Love Somebody - Music Video

Fantastic music video for a brilliant song by Maroon 5. Directed by Rich Lee, this song is one of my favourite songs from their latest album.

Daft Punk & Pharrell Williams - Get Lucky - Music Video

New single from Daft Punk. Love this song, its very catchy.

Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Barry Manilow - One Voice, One Last Time - Set List

This is what I would like to see from a Barry Manilow Farewell Tour. 
  1. Opening (contains elements of ‘Copacabana (At The Copa)’, ‘It’s A Miracle’, ‘Bandstand Boogie’, ‘New York City Rhythm’, ‘This One’s For You’)
  2. It’s A Miracle
  3. Beautiful Music Medley
    1. Beautiful Music
    2. Daybreak
    3. Beautiful Music (Reprise)
    4. Jump Shout Boogie/Beautiful Music (Reprise)
  4. Bandstand Boogie
  5. Weekend In New England
  6. Sad Medley
    1. Tryin’ To Get The Feeling Again
    2. When I Wanted You
    3. If I Should Love Again
    4. This One’s For You
  7. Somewhere Down The Road
  8. Even Now
  9. Interlude (contains elements of ‘The Old Songs’)
  10. Can’t Smile Without You
  11. Looks Like We Made It
  12. I Made It Through The Rain
  13. Through The Years Medley
    1. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (50’s)
    2. Venus (50’s)
    3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (60’s)
    4. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling (60’s)
    5. (They Long To Be) Close To You (70’s)
    6. Mandy (70’s)
    7. Could It Be Magic (70’s)/Could It Be Magic (Reprise)
  14. Interlude II (contains elements of ‘Somewhere In The Night’)
  15. You’re There
  16. If I Can Dream
  17. I Write The Songs
  18. ENCORE
  19. Copacabana (At The Copa)
  20. New York City Rhythm
  21. Dancin’ In The Street/It’s A Miracle (Reprise)
  22. One Voice

Monday, 6 May 2013

Dear Mom, Love Cher - Trailer

New television special about Cher's childhood trailer.

Alex Clare - Too Close - Wonder Remix

Alex Clare's 'Too Close' remix as heard in the Internet Explorer advert.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - Can't Hold Us - Music Video

New single from Macklemore.

Waiting All Night - Rudimental - Music Video

Music video for Rudimental's new single 'Waiting All Night'.

Mariah Carey & Miguel - Beautiful - Audio

Mariah Carey's new single 'Beautiful'.

Justin Timberlake - 20/20 Experience Part 2 Coming September 2013

Justin Timberlake subtly announced the release date of his much-anticipated second half to The 20/20 Experience via Instagram on Sunday, May 5, and it's much sooner than fans may have originally thought.

The "Suit & Tie" crooner posted the photo -- which shows Timberlake strumming a guitar in a cluttered studio, with a handwritten sign "Sept. 30th" prominent in the foreground -- captioning the shot with hashtags "2020Experience2of2" and "TheTNKids." 

Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rod Stewart - Time Tour - Set List

This is what I would like to see from a Rod Stewart concert to promote his new album 'Time' and relive some of his old classics. 
  1. Forever Young
  2. She Makes Me Happy
  3. You Wear It Well
  4. Can’t Stop Me Now
  5. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  6. Some Guys Have All The Luck
  7. Handbags And The Gladrags
  8. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
  9. It’s Over
  10. Rhythm Of My Heart
  11. Brighton Beach
  12. This Old Heart Of Mine
  13. Have I Told You Lately
  14. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  15. Reason To Believe
  16. Hot Legs
  17. Baby Jane
  18. Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  19. Maggie May
  20. You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  21. ENCORE
  22. Sailing

Rod Stewart - She Makes Me Happy - Music Video

Second new single from Rod Stewart's new album 'Time'.

Rod Setwart - It's Over - Music Video

Rod Stewart with his first single in a very long time. I really love this song.

Bonnie Tyler - Believe In Me - Live On Graham Norton Show

Bonnie Tyler performs her new Eurovision single on Graham Norton.

Mariah Carey - Triumphant - Live NFL Kickoff Show

Mariah performing 'Triumphant' at the NFL kickoff show.

Bonnie Tyler - Rocks & Honey Tour - Set List

This is what I would like to see from Bonnie Tyler's Rocks and Honey Tour.

  1. This Is Gonna Hurt
  2. It’s A Heartache
  3. Save Up All Your Tears
  4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  5. Little Superstar
  6. All I Ever Wanted
  7. Lost In France
  8. Faster Than The Speed Of Night
  9. Believe In Me
  10. Sunshine
  11. Loving You’s A Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It)
  12. Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
  13. World Is Full Of Married Men
  14. If You Were A Woman And I Was A Man
  15. What You Need From Me
  16. Tyre Tracks And Broken Hearts
  17. Holding Out For A Hero
  18. ENCORE
  19. Total Eclipse Of The Heart