Thursday, 30 April 2015

Kate Bush - One Night Only - Set List

This is what I would like to see from a special one night only concert from Kate Bush.

  1. Introduction (contains elements of  'Lake Tahoe', ‘Lily’, ‘The Sensual World’ and ‘Flower Of The Mountain’)
  2. King Of The Mountain
  3. Hounds Of Love
  4. Sat In Your Lap/The Big Sky
  5. Cloudbusting
  6. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  7. Top Of The City
  8. A Dream Of Sheep (Interlude)
  9. Under Ice
  10. Breathing
  11. Lily
  12. And So Is Love
  13. Among Angels (Excerpt)/This Woman’s Work
  14. Prelude/Prologue (contains elements of ‘Back To The Old Days’ Interlude)
  15. Experiment IV (contains elements of ‘Army Dreamers’)
  16. Wow
  17. Babooshka
  18. One Last Look Around The House Before We Leave (Interlude)
  19. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  20. Weathering Heights
  21. ENCORE
  22. A Coral Room