Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Frankmusik - By Nicole Tour - Set List

This is what I would like to see from a tour to promote 'By Nicole' by Frankmusik. It would be great to hear the brilliant songs from the 'By Nicole' album, but it would also be great to hear some old hits and favourites. Also included are some lesser known tracks, such as the brilliant Daft Punk tribute track 'Our Discovery'. 
  1. White Table (Introduction - contains elements of 'Ephemeral Summer' - blends into start of next song)
  2. Fire
  3. The Fear Inside
  4. Map
  5. Misdemeanor
  6. Better Off As Two
  7. Go (last chorus stops suddenly and becomes ‘Struck By Lightning’)
  8. Fast As I Can
  9. Captain
  10. Ephemeral Summer
    1. Cut Me Down
    2. Chasing Shadows
    3. Confusion Girl
    4. Hurt You Again
    5. In Step (first chorus band returns)
  12. These Streets
  13. Fly Tonight
  14. Crash And Burn
  15. Stabilizher/Hate Your Love
  16. No ID
  17. Our Discovery
  18. Do It In The AM
  19. ENCORE
  20. We End (Instrumental)/Dear Nicole
  21. 3 Little Words

No comments:

Post a Comment