Thursday, 1 May 2014

Mariah Carey - Me. I Am Mariah - Tracklisting

Album tracklisting for the new, long anticipated, album from Mariah Carey.
  1. Cry
  2. Faded
  3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
  4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
  5. Thirsty
  6. Make It Look Good
  7. You're Mine (Eternal)
  8. You Don't Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
  9. Supernatural (feat. Dembabies)
  10. Meteorite
  11. Camouflage
  12. Money (feat. Fabolous)
  13. One More Try
  14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can't Give Up Now)
  1. It's A Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  2. Betcha Gon' Know (feat. R. Kelly)
  3. The Art Of Letting Go
  4. Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse

No comments:

Post a Comment