Thursday, 7 March 2013

Take That - Glastonbury Concert - Set List

This is what I would like to see from Take That's Glastonbury Set. The concert would also mark a return of Robbie.

  1. Greatest Day
  2. It Only Takes A Minute
  3. Pray
  4. Patience
  5. Interlude I (contains elements of ‘The Garden’)
  6. Shine
  7. Everything Changes
  8. A Million Love Songs
  9. Piano Medley
    1. Love Ain’t Here Anymore
    2. Babe
    3. Forever Love (Gary Solo)
    4. Angels (Robbie Solo)
    5. Why Can’t I Wake Up With You (Ballad Version, just first verse and chorus)
  10. Why Can’t I Wake Up With You (Single Version)
  11. Interlude II (contains elements of ‘Eight Letters’)
  12. Do What U Like/Promises/Once You’ve Tasted Love/Take That and Party
  13. Back For Good
  14. Interlude III (contains elements of ‘Vienna’)
  15. Kidz
  16. Interlude IV (contains elements of ‘No Regrets’)
  17. Could It Be Magic (mid song it breaks for the ‘Sure’ dance break and then returns)
  18. Relight My Fire
  19. The Flood
  20. Hold Up A Light
  21. ENCORE
  22. Never Forget
  23. Rule The World

1 comment:

  1. take that lyrics and videos at