Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Madonna - X Tour - Set List

This is what I would like to see from a Madonna tour to celebrate her 10th tour. It would feature largly hits with occasional fan favourites. 
  1. Introduction (contains elements of ‘Nobody Knows Me’, ‘I’m A Sinner’, ‘What It Feels Like For A Girl’, ‘Like A Virgin’)
  2. Girl Gone Wild (contains elements of ‘Die Another Day’)
  3. Bitch, I'm Madonna
  4. Material Girl [2014 Remix]
  5. Physical Attraction (opening instrumental excerpts)/Vogue/Hanky Panky
  6. Nobody Knows Me
  7. Devil Wouldn’t Recognise You (opening verse and chorus)/Frozen
  8. INTERLUDE I (contains elements of ‘Love Don’t Live Here Anymore’)
  9. Like A Virgin
  10. Papa, Don’t Preach (contains breakdown after 2nd chorus which becomes ‘Oh Father’, before back to ‘Papa, Don’t Preach’)
  11. You Must Love Me
  12. Erotica (contains elements of ‘Fever’)
  13. INTERLUDE II (contains elements of ‘Justify My Love’, ‘Deeper And Deeper’ and ‘This Used To Be My Playground’)
  14. Live To Tell
  15. Express Yourself
  16. Open Your Heart/Boderline
  17. La Isla Bonita
  18. INTERLUDE III (contains elements of ‘American Life’, ‘Hollywood’, ‘Celebration’ and ‘Turn Up The Radio’)
  19. MEDLEY
    1. Lucky Star
    2. Holiday
    3. Dress You Up
    4. Into The Groove/Give It To Me
    5. Music
  20. Hung Up
  21. INTERLUDE IV (contains elements of ‘Rain’, ‘Nothing Fails’ and ‘4 Minutes’)
  22. The Power Of Goodbye
  23. Nothing Fails
  24. ENCORE
  25. Like A Prayer

No comments:

Post a Comment