Monday, 3 November 2014

Simply Red - Big Love Tour - Set List

To mark 30 years, Simply Red will be going on tour with a show called Big Love. Assuming all the songs are love songs in the show, this is what I would like to see from it. A Simply Red show wouldn't be complete without 'Money's Too Tight (To Mention)' so its worked into 'Come To My Aid'. The show would feature mainly hits but also the occasional fan favourite.

  1. Instrumental Opening/Something Got Me Started
  2. Say You Love Me
  3. You’ve Got It
  4. Stars
  5. For Your Babies
  6. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  7. It’s Only Love
  8. A New Flame
  9. Maybe Someday
  10. Smile
  11. The Air That I Breathe
  12. Holding Back The Years
  13. Thrill Me
  14. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love
  15. Sunrise
  16. Come To My Aid/Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
  17. The Right Thing
  18. Fairground
  19. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
  20. ENCORE
  21. If You Don’t Know Me By Now

No comments:

Post a Comment