Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Dolly Parton - Blue Smoke - Track Listing

New album tracklisting from Dolly Parton.
  1. Blue Smoke
  2. Unlikely Angel
  3. Don’t Think Twice
  4. You Can’t Make Old Friends (with Kenny Rogers)
  5. Home
  6. Banks of the Ohio
  7. Lay Your Hands on Me
  8. Miss You-Miss Me
  9. If I Had Wings
  10. Lover du Jour
  11. From Here to the Moon and Back (with Willie Nelson)

No comments:

Post a Comment