Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Alicia Keys & Pink - Fire & Truth Tour - Set List

This is what I would like to see from a joint Alicia Keys and Pink tour.

1.       Opening (contains elements of ‘Girl On Fire’, ‘U + Ur Hand, ‘No One’, ‘Just Give Me A Reason’, ‘Fallin’’ and ‘Who Knew’)
2.       Raise Your Glass (Pink)
3.       Just Like A Pill (Pink)
4.       New Day (Alicia)
5.       Empire State Of Mind (starting with original drum beat but breaking into the broken down part II) (Alicia)
6.       Just Give Me A Reason (Pink & Alicia)
7.       Tears Always Win (Alicia)
8.       Try (Pink)
9.       Karma (Alicia)
10.   Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart (Alicia & Pink)
Broken Down Set
(with both Alicia & Pink on stage and occasionally joining in on each other’s songs)
11.   Sober (acoustic) (Pink & Alicia)
12.   Not Even The King (Pink & Alicia both on Piano’s)
13.   The Great Escape (Pink & Alicia both on Piano’s)
14.   If I Ain’t Got You (Alicia)
15.   Glitter In The Air (Pink)
Alicia Solo Set
16.   Brand New Me
17.   Doesn’t Mean Anything
18.   Girl On Fire
19.   Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
20.   Medley
      a.   Girlfriend
      b.   You Don’t Know My Name
      c.   A Woman’s Worth
21.   Fallin’
Pink Solo Set
22.   U + Ur Hand
23.   Who Knew
24.   Fuckin’ Perfect
25.   Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
26.   Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely)
27.   So What
28.   Get The Party Started
29.   No One (stripped acoustic) (Alicia & Pink)
30.   Nobody Knows (Pink & Alicia)

No comments:

Post a Comment