Saturday, 13 July 2013

Emeli Sandé - Our Version Of Events Tour - Revised Set List

This is what I would like to see from a revised set list of Emeli's 'Our Version Of Events' tour. It would feature all the songs from her album of the same name, however the purpose for the revision would be to feature new songs from her upcoming second album ('Enough', 'Pluto' and 'This Much Is True') and future projects ('Who Needs The World') and also songs which she has featured in ('Free', 'Lifted' and 'More Than Anything') recently. The show could be perceived as a story so far type concert as it features the majority of what Emeli has created so far whilst also looking at the music to come. 
  1. Daddy (Opening Introduction) 
  2. Heaven 
  3. Daddy 
  4. Tiger (originally a bonus track from 'Our Version Of Events')
  5. Who Needs The World (New song from her upcoming EP of the same name)
  6. Breaking The Law (album version into alternate version)
  7. Free (from Rudimental's album 'Home')
  8. Suitcase 
  9. My Kind Of Love (featuring extensive audience participation at the end)
  10. Pluto (New song)
  11. Clown 
  12. More Than Anything (from Rudimental's album 'Home')
  13. Enough (New song)
  14. River 
  15. Lifetime/Where I Sleep 
  16. Wonder
  17. This Much Is True (New song)
  18. Beneath Your Beautiful (with Labrinth) 
  19. Read All About It (Part I,II & III) (with Professor Green) 
  20. Lifted (New song from Naughty Boys upcoming album 'Hotel Cabana')
  21. Maybe 
  22. ENCORE 
  23. Next To Me 
  24. Hope

No comments:

Post a Comment