Saturday, 13 July 2013

Lady Gaga - ARTPOP - Leaked Tracklist

A graphic that looks like the possible album cover, as well as the track listing, for Lady Gaga‘s much anticipated new album ‘ARTPOP’ has leaked online.

There is no confirmation if it’s the real thing or a fake, but the fact that it leaked the same day as a longer snippet of the dance track ‘Feel It’ makes us think something is up in the state of Gaga, who has been flying way too low on the radar since she had hip surgery. Notice that ‘Feel It’ is not listed here, thickening the Mama Monster plot.

The cover features Gaga in a multi-colored, rainbow-like wig, which she pairs with arched brows and defined lips.

This edition would have 20 tracks, including ‘Burqa’ and ‘Ratchet,’ featuring Beyonce and ‘Red Flame,’ featuring Azealia Banks. We’ve heard about these tracks before.

There is also ‘Crown of Roses’ featuring her good pal Elton John, her godsons’ father.

Gaga had said that ‘Princess Die’ might not make ‘ARTPOP’ so perhaps this is the deluxe edition, since it’s listed as the final song? She also said that the album might have two volumes.

Other tracks include ‘Stiletto,’ ‘Sex Dreams’ and ‘G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)‘, the latter of which is a track we’ve heard about before, as well.

This looks like it could be legit, but we don’t know. It could be the work of an enterprising little monster, with a lot of time on their hands and some serious creative moxie, who pieced together a lot of info that has been circulating about the album and on the web while we await solid and concrete info.

If it is the track list and it was not leaked intentionally, then someone’s about to get canned.

This is what the album tracklisting reads like. 
  1. Martyr Of Fame
  3. Stiletto
  4. Sex Dreams
  5. Burqa
  6. Ratchet
  7. Tea
  8. G.U.Y (Girl Under You)
  9. The Applause
  10. Kill The Bitch
  11. Red Flame
  12. The Element Of Crime
  13. Nothing On (But The Radio)
  14. Antidote
  15. Private In Public
  16. Victory Of Medusa
  17. Crown Of Roses
  18. Blonde Fox
  19. Me & The Stage
  20. Princess Die

No comments:

Post a Comment