Thursday, 23 October 2014

Jennifer Lopez - Las Vegas Shows - Set List

This is what I would like to see from JLO's Las Vegas set list.

  1. OPENING (contains elements of ‘A.K.A’, ‘Waiting For Tonight’, ‘Dance Again’, ‘Same Girl’ and ‘On The Floor’)
  2. Let’s Get Loud
  3. Goin’ In
  4. Papi/I Luh Ya Papi/I’m Into You
  5. Get Right
  6. First Love
  7. Interlude I (contains elements of ‘Good Hit’ and ‘Feelin’ So Good’)
  8. Ain’t It Funny/I’m Real
  9. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
  10. Jenny From The Block
  11. If You Had My Love
  12. Interlude II (contains elements of ‘A.K.A’ and ‘Hypnotico’)
  13. Booty
  14. Dance Again/Play
  15. Baby I Love U!
  16. Live It Up
  17. Do It Well
  18. ENCORE
  19. Waiting For Tonight
  20. On The Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment