Sunday, 26 October 2014

Whitney Houston - Live: Her Greatest Performances - Tracklisting

A new album from Whitney Houston is being released. It is also Whitney's first ever live album. It will feature 16 of her greatest live performances on both CD and DVD.
  1. Home
  2. You Give Good Love
  3. How Will I Know
  4. One Moment In Time
  5. Greatest Love Of All
  6. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  7. The Star Spangled Banner (with The Florida Orchestra)
  8. All The Man That I Need 
  9. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  10. A Song For You
  11. I Love's you, Porgy/And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going/I Have Nothing
  12. I'm Every Woman
  13. I Will Always Love You
  14. My Love Is Your Love
  15. I Believe In You And Me
  16. I Didn't Know My Own Strength

No comments:

Post a Comment