Friday, 10 October 2014

Take That - III - Tracklisting

This is the official tracklisting for Take That's brand new album 'III'.
  1. These Days
  2. Let In The Sun
  3. If You Want It
  4. Lovelife
  5. Portrait
  6. Higher Than Higher
  7. I Like It
  8. Give You My Love
  9. Freeze
  10. Into The Wild
  11. Flaws
  12. Get Ready For It
Bonus Tracks
  1. Believe
  2. Amazing
  3. Do It All For Love
  4. Fall Down At Your Feet (avaliable on GooglePlay only)
  5. If It's Not Love (avaliable on GooglePlay only)
  6. These Days [Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Club Mix] (avaliable on GooglePlay only)

No comments:

Post a Comment