Monday, 23 July 2012

Beyonce - Revel Concerts - Set List

Revel Presents: Beyoncé Live (also called Back to Business) was a revue show performed by American recording artist Beyoncé Knowles. Announced in March, and held during four consecutive nights in May, 2012 in Atlantic City, New Jersey, the concerts were part of the opening of the new entertainment resort, hotel, casino and spa, Revel. The set list contained songs from Knowles' four albums as well as several covers and "Jumpin', Jumpin'", which she recorded with her former girl group Destiny's Child. Tickets for the concerts were available on April 6, 2012 and all three shows were sold within one minute. Later, when the fourth show was announced, it eventually sold out as well. Knowles promoted the revue by projecting images and releaseing behind-the-scenes footage on her official website. Revel Presents: Beyoncé Live received positive reviews from music critics.
  1. End Of Time
  2. Love On Top
  3. Get Me Bodied
  4. Baby Boy
  5. Crazy In Love
  6. Diva
  7. Naughty Boy (contains elements of 'Love To Love You Baby')
  8. Party
  9. Dance For You
  10. Freakum Dress
  11. I Care
  12. Schoolin' Life
  13. 1+1
  14. I Miss You
  15. Resentment
  16. If I Were A Boy/Iris
  17. Ex-Factor
  18. Flaws And All
  19. Irreplaceable
  20. Countdown
  21. Jumpin', Jumpin'
  22. Run The World (Girls)
  23. Why Don't You Love Me
  24. I Was Here (Video Montage)
  25. I Will Always Love You/Halo
  26. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)

No comments:

Post a Comment